540 Danforth Street
Coopersville, MI 49404


*For estimated shipping times click below:


Toll-Free: 1-800-472-2464
Fax: 1-800-441-6875

HOURS (Eastern Time)
Monday-Thursday: 8:00am - 5:30pm
Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

RapidSSL Certificate
Late Pass Propels Gustin To Victory at Lucas Oil Speedway April 10, 2015

Late Pass Propels Gustin To Victory at Lucas Oil Speedway

WHEATLAND, MO (April 10th, 2015) - It looked like Friday's opening night of the 2nd Annual Spring Nationals Presented by RacingJunk.com was going to go to Jesse Stovall. He led the majority of the laps in the Lucas Oil MLRA sanctioned feature at Lucas Oil Speedway. Ryan Gustin made a late charge with 11 laps to go, on a restart, to conclude the evening in Andy's Frozen Custard Victory Lane.

"You just had to slow down so much to hit that bottom there," commented Gustin. "I think Jesse missed it just a little bit and got tight. I just hit it right and got a good run down the backstretch and held him off. The restarts worked out in our favor."

Stovall earned the DirtonDirt.com pole award, advancing from seventh, to win his heat. An expired engine cut his trip short last week to Nebraska. He was looking to turn it around this weekend at one of his best tracks. Stovall's sizable lead was cut short late in the feature when Jeremy Payne brought out the races third yellow. Stovall ended the evening second.

"We've just had some terrible luck," said Stovall. "These are a tough group of guys to race with. With Ryan and Billy and all these guys I knew I was going to have to go hard."

Third place finisher Billy Moyer never led Friday, but ran in the runner up spot for a good portion of the race. Moyer was quick to credit Gustin for having a car which allowed him to move off the bottom and advance forward.

Chad Simpson shook off a tough opening weekend in Nebraska with a fourth place run. Jared Landers made his last minute trip pay off finishing fifth.

Early in the night there were five heats contested. Those wins went to; Jesse Stovall, Tony Jackson Jr., Will Vaught, Jack Sullivan and Jeremy Payne.

For more news visit www.lucasoilspeedway.com
Photo courtesy of www.lucasoilspeedway.com


Weekly Winners 3/31/15 - 4/6/15 April 6, 2015

Weekly Winners 3/31/15 - 4/6/15

Congratulations to:

Ryan Gustin - I-80 Speedway
Clint Smith - Senoia Raceway
Ashley Newman - Magnolia Motor Speedway (2 wins)
Kenny Collins - Tri-County Racetrack
Jon Mitchell - Battleground Speedway
Todd Shute - Marshalltown Speedway
Jordan Grabouski - I-80 Speedway (2 wins)
Doug Smith - Marshalltown Speedway
Danny Thrasher - Benton County Speedway
Shane Swanson - Hancock County Speedway
Cory Hedgecock - I-75 Raceway 
Brandon Schilling - Tucson Speedway (pictured below)
Jeremy Gustaf - Quad City Speedway
Nick Latham - Hilltop Speedway
Todd Morrow - Talladega Short Track
Michael Kloos - Highland Speedway


Weekly Winners and Track Champions 10/14 - 10/20 October 14, 2014

Weekly Winners and Track Champions 10/14 - 10/20

Congratulations to the following:

Danny Johnson - Brockville Ontario Speedway

Shane Pecore - Brockville Ontario Speedway (pictured above)

Matt Sheppard - Penn Can Speedway

Jason Covert - Hagerstown Speedway

Ryan Gustin - Tri-State Speedway

Jeff Strunk - Grandview Speedway

Jenae Gustin - Atchison County Raceway

Stormy Scott - Southern New Mexico Speedway

Ronnie Warman - Southern Oklahoma Speedway


Weekly Winners and Track Champions 10/7 - 10/13 October 7, 2014

Weekly Winners and Track Champions 10/7 - 10/13

Congratulations to:

Richard Frost - Clarksville Speedway (5 feature wins this season)

Randy Hannagan - Eldora Speedway

Bobby Hogge - Bakersfield Speedway

Jamie Perry - Boyd's Speedway

Ryan Gustin - Lucas Oil Speedway

Andy Anderson - Winchester Speedway

Matt Sheppard - Weedsport Speedway (pictured above)

Ryan Susice - Rolling Wheels Raceway Park


Weekly Winners and Track Champions 9/23 - 9/29 September 23, 2014

Weekly Winners and Track Champions 9/23 - 9/29

Congratulations to:

Brian Birkhofer - Knoxville Raceway

Sammy Piazza - New Egypt Speedway

Kenny Tremont Jr. - Devil's Bowl Speedway (pictured aboved)

Aaron Hatton - 191 Speedway

Jared Miley - Eriez Speedway

Austin Hubbard - Roaring Knob Motorsports Park

Gene Knaub - Dog Hollow Speedway

Jack Sullivan - I-30 Speedway

Shane Clanton - East Alabama Motor Speedway

Jeff Babcock - Waynesfield Motorsports Park

Tim Fuller - Eriez Speedway

Nate Ginest - Dodge City Raceway Park

Darin Duffy - Oshkosh Speedway

Jordan Grabouski - Beatrice Speedway

Tony Jackson Jr. - Salina Highbanks Speedway

Tim Setzer - Lakeside Speedway

Tad Reutzel - Jackson Speedway

Doug Smith - Clay County Fair Speedway

Mark Elliott - Hamilton County Speedway

Chris Brown - Lonestar Speedway


Weekly Winners and Track Champions 9/16 - 9/22 September 16, 2014

Weekly Winners and Track Champions 9/16 - 9/22

Congratulations to:

Jimmy Mars - Red Cedar Speedway

Chris Combs - 201 Speedway (pictured)

Rodney Sanders - Deer Creek Speedway

Lucas Schott - Deer Creek Speedway

Jeff Wildung - Jamestown Speedway

Jason Grimes - Jamestown Speedway

Brandon Sheppard - Tri-City Speedway

Rex King Jr. - Sharon Speedway

Nate Ginest - Salina Speedway

Jeff Trombley - Fonda Speedway

Cody Bleu - Fonda Speedway

Jenae Gustin - Marshalltown Speedway

R.J. Conley - Portsmouth Raceway Park

Jeff Rine - Bedford Speedway

Trevor Hunt - Lucas Oil Speedway

Benji LaCrosse - Marshalltown Speedway

Josh Gilman - Stuart Speedway

Eric Stanton - Marshalltown Speedway

Shannon Anderson - Adams County Speedway

Brandon Beckendorf - Redwood Speedway

David Soulek - Salmon Valley Speedway

Track Champions:

David Soulek - Salmon Valley Speedway Modified Track Champion